Technical
ENGINEERING

Engineering from Austria

From idea to implementation. We plan, develop and realise your project. Our highly trained personnel and visionary way of thinking are what make our company into a first-class engineering service provider in Austria.
We support our customers and partners throughout the whole development process and accompany and advise through to the finished product stage. We are your professionally competent partner for the construction, production, machine construction and planning sectors.

From individual consultation by our experts to a modern, timely product development – an easy all-inclusive service is awaiting you at Antemo. The most modern CAD systems, sophisticated quality assurance and extensive documentation allow for the development of industrial and successful projects.

 

Our 
Service

  • Individual consultation
  • Product development
  • CAD systems CATIA V5/6
  • Quality assurance and documentation

Scribble Entwurf von einem Klapptisch im Flugzeug

3D Rendering von einem Klapptisch in einem Flugzeug Business Class

Mininavident-Prototyp-03.jpg

with friendly approval by miniavident AG

Mininavident-Prototyp-04.jpg

with friendly approval by miniavident AG

Technische
Entwicklung

Engineering aus Österreich

Von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung. Wir planen, entwickeln und verwirklichen Ihr Projekt. Bestens ausgebildetes Personal und eine visionäre Art zu Denken machen unser Unternehmen zu einem erstklassigen Engineering Dienstleister in Österreich.
Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden und Partner im gesamten Entwicklungsprozess und begleiten und beraten bis hin zum fertigen Produkt. Rund um die Themen Konstruktion, Fertigung, Maschinenkonstruktion und Planung sind wir ihr fachlich kompetenter Ansprechpartner. 

Von der individuellen Beratung durch unsere Experten bis hin zu einer modernen, zeitgemäßen Produktentwicklung – bei Antemo erwartet Sie ein angenehmer Rundum-Service. Modernste CAD-Systeme, eine anspruchsvolle Qualitätssicherung und eine ausführliche Dokumentation ermöglichen eine erfolgreiche und planmäßige Umsetzung der Projekte.

Unser 
Service

  • Individuelle Beratung
  • Produktentwicklung
  • CAD Systeme CATIA V5/6
  • Qualitätssicherung und Dokumentation

Scribble Entwurf von einem Klapptisch im Flugzeug

3D Rendering von einem Klapptisch in einem Flugzeug Business Class

Mininavident-Prototyp-03.jpg

mit freundlicher Genehmigung der miniavident AG

Mininavident-Prototyp-04.jpg

mit freundlicher Genehmigung der miniavident AG